Welcome to tPB!

Please either login or register for an account to access the forums.

• Welcome to The Platinum Board! We are a Nebraska Cornhuskers news source and community. Please click "Log In" or "Register" above to gain access to the forums.

Funny Kenny Bell story. (1 Viewer)

Scott Hall

Defensive Lineman
Elite Member
I used to work as a bouncer at the bar the bar when Kenny worked there. Here’s a good story on one of his “injuries”. Game in Lincoln vs Michigan. He had a bit of a stomach bug thing going on and got a hit which resulted in him shitting himself. He faked being injured. Had the trainers come out and he asked if you could see shit through his pants, which they couldn’t so he walked off the field and then in to the locker room to change. He said he would have made them cart him off had shit shown through his pants.

Scott Hall

Defensive Lineman
Elite Member
I’ve heard this story before. Idk if it was here or if someone posted it on rivals at some point.
I probably did. Took the time to find the exact play last time. I’m too lazy today. Seeing the supernovas thread with Kenny and another guy from the bar reminded me of the story. I’m head2383 over there.

BIG TONE SOPRANO

Really Big Truck
Elite Member
I used to work as a bouncer at the bar the bar when Kenny worked there. Here’s a good story on one of his “injuries”. Game in Lincoln vs Michigan. He had a bit of a stomach bug thing going on and got a hit which resulted in him shitting himself. He faked being injured. Had the trainers come out and he asked if you could see shit through his pants, which they couldn’t so he walked off the field and then in to the locker room to change. He said he would have made them cart him off had shit shown through his pants.
The bar yes. Guy is a massive tool. Move on

Scott Hall

Defensive Lineman
Elite Member
Did you work at the bar when Tim Marlowe would take his pants off and just be wearing his boxers? That dude was weird as hell.